Loading Events
This event has passed.

“Engine Failure Emergency – Prevention and Survival Techniques”
Topic: This comprehensive presentation will aid in understanding the causes, preventions, and what to do when the engine fails.
On Friday, May 10, 2019 at 19:00 Central Daylight Time (17:00 PDT, 18:00 MDT, 20:00 EDT, 14:00 HST, 16:00 AKDT, 17:00 Arizona, 00:00 GMT)

Select Number:
CE0392267

Description:

This course will help you understand how and why accidents occur when the engine quits running.  You will also learn how to mitigate and reduce your odds of having an engine failure.  You will also learn what procedures should be taken and landing options when the engine fails.  Not all failures are mechanical; many are the result of pilot error.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Advanced Knowledge 1 – 1 Credit

REGISTER HERE